解决方案

医疗保健和医疗资产管理

管理医疗用品或自动配置医疗设备。

资产管理和追踪系统应用 RFID 医疗保健解决方案

HID Global RFID 标签是有效管理和使用医疗设备及用品的必要组件。 作为医疗保健 RFID 技术的行业先驱,HID Global 拥有专门的 RFID 工程师和全自动化的生产流程,所生产的非接触式标签为关键医疗设备及应用提供了理想的追踪解决方案。 它们可以帮助医疗机构改善护理,更好地控制风险。 定制化设计可根据客户的特殊需求设计专门优化的 RFID 标签。

这些微型 RFID 标签能够更准确、更快速地追踪医疗环境中的资产,并实现精密电子设备的自动校准。 对于医用耗材,RFID 技术可减少错误,提供适当的验证,改善患者治疗效果,并保障工作人员的安全。

应用包括:

  • 追踪手术器材,甚至医用海绵
  • 确保工具在下次使用前妥善消毒
  • 自动配置可更换用具或自动为针筒分配药液
  • 识别患者、新生儿和工作人员,便于审计追踪和治疗
  • 追踪低温环境中的生物探针库存
doctor using tablet

减少医疗运营和医疗设备管理中的人为错误

提供无缝的现代医疗化服务面临种种挑战。 手动流程和数字化程度不足会影响合规性,增加医疗设备滥用,并可能导致交叉污染。 即使再精密的组织,也可能疲于应对。

相关产品

HID Sentry PCB RFID 标签HID Sentry PCB RFID 标签基于 PCB、高度可配置的 RFID 标签 适用于工业和物流行业的 HID® 嵌入式 RFID 标签适用于工业和物流行业的 HID® 嵌入式 RFID 标签可将 RFID 技术融入几乎所有产品的嵌入式 RFID 标签HID® LinTrak® 纺织品标签HID® LinTrak® 纺织品标签性能卓越、持久耐用的床上用品与服装标牌

相关文档

HID Identification Technologies Cryogatt Case Study Case Studies HID Identification Technologies Cryogatt Case Study RFID in Healthcare and Medical Applications Brochure Brochures RFID in Healthcare and Medical Applications Brochure MediReva Revalidatie Case Study Case Studies MediReva Revalidatie Case Study Case Study: European Molecular Biology Laboratory (EMBL) Case Studies Case Study: European Molecular Biology Laboratory (EMBL) White Paper: How to select an RFID partner to enhance your Medical Devices White Papers White Paper: How to select an RFID partner to enhance your Medical Devices White Paper: 15 reasons to implement RFID in Medical Devices White Papers White Paper: 15 reasons to implement RFID in Medical Devices

需要入门帮助?

我们的专家随时帮助您的组织确定您的第一步。

让我们开始吧

SOLUTIONS

Healthcare & Medical Asset Management

Manage supplies or automate configuration of medical equipment.

Asset Management & Tracking System Application RFID Healthcare Solutions

HID Global RFID tags are a vital component in the effective management and use of medical equipment and supplies. As an industry leader of RFID technology in healthcare, & with dedicated RFID engineers and fully automated production, HID Global contactless transponders are ideal for critical medical devices and applications. They can help medical facilities improve care and better control risk. Custom design services help to create RFID tags optimized for special needs.

Miniaturized RFID tags allow greater accuracy and speed for tracking assets in healthcare environments and enable automatic calibration for sophisticated electronic devices. For consumables, RFID technology can decrease errors and provide appropriate validation to positively influence patient outcomes and enhance staff safety.

Applications include:

  • Track surgical equipment — even sponges
  • Ensure tools are properly sterilized before next use
  • Auto-configuration or dosage on basis of replaceable tools or cartridges
  • Identify patients, newborn and personnel for audit trails and treatment
  • Inventory of biological probes in cryogenic environments
doctor using tablet

Reduce Human Error in Healthcare Operations and Medical Equipment Management

Delivering seamless modern healthcare has many challenges. Manual processes and lack of digitalization can hinder compliance, increase misuse of medical devices or result in possible cross-contamination. These consequences have the potential to cripple even the most sophisticated organizations.

Related Products

HID Logi Tag RFID TagsHID Logi Tag RFID TagsHID Embeddable RFID for Industry and LogisticsHID Embeddable RFID for Industry and LogisticsHID LinTrak™ Textile TagsHID LinTrak™ Textile Tags

Related Documents

Case Studies HID Identification Technologies Cryogatt Case Study Brochures RFID in Healthcare and Medical Applications Brochure Case Studies MediReva Revalidatie Case Study Case Studies Case Study: European Molecular Biology Laboratory (EMBL)

Need Help Getting Started?

Our experts are here to help your organization figure out your first move.

Let's get going